Merry early Christmas…ebook Winners!

I promised to let you all know who won the two A Banshee’s Tale ebooks I offered for leaving your favorite holiday tradition or memory. I chose the winners via Random.org so it was completely out of my hands.

The winners are…Amanda and Carolyn.

I will need to know your preferred ebook format and then I will have TWCS email you the appropriate book.

Thank you all for joining the TWCS Blog Hop and visiting my blog. I’m hoping to have a few more contests in the near future with offers of ebooks and other ABT merchandise.

Happy Holidays, everyone!!!!!!

Me + wrapping gifts = See above:)

Leave a Reply

